New player, check up on my lvl88 Gladiator

Hello,

I think it's time for me to start looking closer at my character itemization and I would appreciate help from veterans.

I'm a d2 veteran, I've picked up poe 3 weeks ago and I'm having a blast. I've played self found until now and I'm doing fine (not dying much and killing most blues in 2 seconds) in alched T10 maps with my lvl 88 gladiator. I have gathered some currencies and I think it's time to invest as finding myself upgrades will start to be tedious.

I have looted 1 Ex and 60 Chaos, so that's basically my current budget.

To me, I have garbage chest and gloves. Getting a medium-stat chest with 6 link seems the priority. As I'm playing a phys build, upgrading my weapon would also be top priority but I'm afraid that will be the most expensive.
I'm also looking at the surrender shield with envy :D

So, what should actually be my priority, according to my current setup and my budget?

To give you a bit more info regarding my character:
- 3.8 K life (working on the life node close to the Scion)
- all res overcaped (I use passive and a jewel for that)
- Chaos res at -26
- 70 chance to block hits and spells (<80 when in fight)
- life leech and mana leech for sustain
- Dps from physical hits, counter attacks on hit/block, and bleeding/poison.
- I use extra dmg on bleeding target and increased phys dmg on gear and play with vulnerability aura.
- I basically use 95% of my mana as reserved, the 32 mana left "are enough for do my power" (dota2 meme)
- I'm pretty happy with my passive choices: mix of defense, dps and some synergies.

I'm pretty talkative, I hope I did not write too much. I'm looking forward to discussions.
Cheers !
Editado por útlima vez por Rootsmann en 5 nov. 2018 7:26:42
Reflotado por última vez en 7 nov. 2018 6:54:04
"
Rootsmann escribió:
Hello,

I'm pretty talkative, I hope I did not write too much. I'm looking forward to discussions.
Cheers !

Put ur account free so i can see ur char