[3.25] Banner of War Champion (For Build of the week, hopefully)

Hello Everyone!

This is my first time writing something on the forum, so I apologize in advance if this post looks weird or lacking in any way. I will do my best to update the thread with enhanced visuals. I just wanted to get this out here as soon as I can!

I want to present my build as an entry for Build of the Week.

Spoiler
https://pobb.in/WqyerfqZBzeQ

I call it the Banner of War Champion, as a build archetype I will coin in this thread.

Briefly, this build utilizes all three banner skills in the game using Warcries as the main "valour-engine" to power my banners. In addition, I utilize the Unique Body Armour, Perfidy, as the keystone unique for this build. It allows players to gain bypass the restrictions of no valour gains when inside a banner area.

Main Features:

Offensive Power with War Banner's More Melee Physical damage bonuses (and accuracy rating)
Defensive Power with Defiance Banner's Spell Suppression bonuses and movement speed for kiting and map zooming.
Chance to Block boosts with Dread Banner, as well as additional recovery on block
Pseudo-overcapped resistances within a banner's effect with the Rallying Icon notable.
Free 3 charges of Endurance and Frenzy when we place a banner with Maximum Valour
Up to 63% Life recovered instantly with Recovery per Valour Banner Mastery
Up to 10.5% Life regen per maxed out Banner with Champion's Inspirational node

Mechanics:

Valour - Lifeblood of banners. The more you have, the greater the AREA and EFFECT of these banners per point. It can be capped to 105 with the tree, but there are restrictions on how to gain it. By default you gain 1 valour on melee kill, or on-hit against uniques/rares, no more every 0.5 seconds. So only 2 Valour per second at most!

Problem: NEED MORE VALOUR

Solution/s:

1. Tree grants up to 100% increased Valour gain
2. Perfidy allows up to 50% increased Valour gain