Self Bleed Flicker-Striker

Who is this build for?
Spoiler
those of you who wanted to play flicker-strike on a two handed weapon

Who should not do this build?
Spoiler
you who want to survive

Remember the second Question and answered why?

YES
Spoiler
you are self-bleed, you will die if you Forget your flask + this build is flickering. You sometimes just get into something where you did not want to be

NO
Spoiler
OK, just proceed if you don't care About dying or if you wanna be fast :D

Back to the real Topic:
This is my first build i am submitting and only because i found and find it really interesting.

What's this build About
Spoiler
This build is abusing a wording Change and therefore a Change in how the Slayer Ascendency https://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Endless_Hunger works.
They changed the wording to "unaffected by bleeding"(while leeching)
This means, that the effect itself is applied but it will not affect you until you stop leeching
Together with
and

https://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/The_Golden_Rule

this essentially means you will inflict Bleed to any enemy, this will reflect back to you and you will get frenzy charges whenever you hit enemys.

Flickerstrike will override it's cooldowns on spending a Frenzy charge.
Which in this context relates to "Always" on 0 cooldown.

Gear, Items and Gem-Links at lvl 86
Spoiler

Why I use the Items:
Spoiler
Kitava's Feast:
This Axe is definitly one of the best Axes you can use. It has great Damage, gives you a possible 7th link that will give you a great clearspeed enhancement.

The Brine Crown:
Cannot be Frozen, good Life-Roll, good Armour, good Cold res.
You might be better up with a rare Helmet but getting one with These stats will cost you a lot more.

Rare Armour:
This one was crafted by essence crafting. What you want on the Armour is getting high life and if possible some armour and resist.
If you cant hit Resistances or Armour, you can fix this by using jewels or better rolls on the Belt

Stygian Vise: