[3.2]Scion-Shota's Fire and Ice | EE-Incinerate with Glacial Cascade | Fast way to enjoy the game

Not the best build but a fun build

CONTENTS

+ Introduction
+ Overview: Pros and Cons
+ Skill tree and Explanations
+ DPS and Defences (Screenshots)
+ Gear and Explanations
+ Skill Gems and Explanations
+ Levelling Walkthrough
+ Other significant matters

INTRODUCTION

This is my first time playing Path of Exile and coming up with a build I'm excited about. I was inspired...

And this is the only character that I made it through Act 10.

My experience before this was:

- DIE to frozen
- DIE to stun
- DIE to projectiles, especially at Act 3's Tentacle Miscreation
- DIE non-stop to fire totems at Act 6
- DIE instantly to bosses
- Enter portal and DIE to bosses instantly
- Enter portal and DIE to bosses instantly again

OVERVIEW

Pros:

+ CHEAP

Don't need any unique items to survive. I ran it entirely with the items I farmed throughtout, except for the Tabula Rasa for it's convenient 6 link and a junk glove with 3-red socket glove, just so I can finally run CWDT-Immortal Call-Increased Duration.

+ NON-STOP CHANGING ELEMENTAL RESISTANCES

It's so fascinating. Elemental resistances in monster's description will change so frequently to the point that it doesn't show sometimes. You may wonder if Elemental Equilibrium is still working.

Cons:

- May not have the best DPS

No damage nodes are taken in the Passive Tree

- Passives focused entirely on Life, Mana and Energy Shield

Been traumatised too much by my past experiences with dying non-stop

SKILL TREE

Scion

Because I couldn't decide which class to play

Passives

Ascendancy Points: Juggernaut

I took Juggernaut because I was sick of dying to being chilled and frozen and stuns, which very reliably killed me all the time.
So, Goodbye to perma-stuns and slow

What's better: You can gain more Endurance Charges for longer Immortal Call Duration

Bandits: Alira (Kill all preferred)