Need Some Help With My Wings Of Entropy Build

Hi there

To start begin with, I am not really a pro in this game and struggled to level through with most characters. I have got some help from a friend who gave me a build what then i finessed. However I still cannot kill the last guy in act 4 because he most of the time 1 hits me. This is kinda of a weird build because I can farm with it pretty well on like full hp, until i find a stronger unique enemy that one hits me sometimes. I am thinking to start playing path of exiles again but i dont really have any friend who plays this anymore so I am looking forward to get some advises on what to change, or what items to get to get it better.

I am grateful to take any positive or negative advises or criticism

Thanks

here is a coueple of pictures of my build:

passives:
https://www.pathofexile.com/fullscreen-passive-skill-tree/AAAABAAAAQHnBS0HdQlYDjwRGhHVE0wUcRfhGJEaVR7fIVUhYCW8JvgnICmlLPsxnjIJNZI11jboOlJAoEMxRJ5FCkZpR35N404yT1ZTu1dUV5dYr14TYEFhIWFSY3BkUmVNZadsRm6XbztybHKpc2t08XaseA1673t0e8N82YLkhNmGYIcpiiKQEZOons2fy6ZXpzCpbq2NrlCzP7XyvJ-9Nr6nvry_1cAawKbBi8QVxPbPftP82L3bT9un3D3fv-DD6hjvTvKc9Mb3Mve--Ov-jw==

Items:

https://image.ibb.co/g07gv5/poe.jpg

Weapon:
Hatred lvl[/IMG]18
immortal call lvl8
Molten shell lvl13
Fortify lvl19
Cast when damage taken lvl6
Enduring cry 19

Helmet:
Concentrate effect lvl18
added cold damage support lvl19
cyclone lvl19
added fire damage support lvl19

Gloves:
Leap slam lvl19
Fortfify lvl19
Blind lvl18
Faster attack lvl19

Shoes
Increased area effect support lvl16
cast when damage taken lvl5
Frost wall lvl11
warlord mark lvl8
Editado por útlima vez por Rokaz666 en 29 jun. 2017 10:14:27
Reflotado por última vez en 30 jun. 2017 7:09:30
You lack life, your goal is to get over 5k, and with blood magic i guess you can easily get 6k+.
Try change belt in a rare with 70+ life on it. Remove Ming's hearth for a more defensive ring with life.